

Legislation Text

File #: 11-1384, Version: 1

## EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

## Sponsored by Council Member Ras J. Baraka

1. Kenneth "Nana" Travitt

## Sponsored by Council Member Darrin S. Sharif

- 2. Louis Carsillo, III
- 3 Jerry Morese
- 4. Willie Johnson
- 5. Arlene Price Barandas
- 6. Joseph Addison
- 7. Gregory Glass
- 8. Tyran Roberson
- 9. Jasmine Beckford
- 10. Larry L. Goldston
- 11. Clara C. Bove
- 12. Mario J. Santangelo
- 13. Peter "PV" Velardi