

Legislation Text

File #: 12-1827, Version: 1

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by Council President Donald M. Payne, Jr.

- 1. Sidney Garret
- 2. Madam Sarh Juah Wortee
- 3. Mrs. Vivian Bennett Smith

Sponsored by Council Member Ras J. Baraka

- 4. Kendall Spears
- 5. Mary Lee Johnson
- 6. Ms. Helen Townes
- 7. Larry Kinano Jackson
- 8. Linda Clark

Sponsored by Council Member Mildred C. Crump

- 9. The Honorable John Evans Atta Mills
- 10. Mrs. Vernell Williams

Sponsored by Council Member Darrin S. Sharif

- 11. Betty B. Mitchell
- 12. Doris Kemp
- 13. Millie Hall
- 14. Sylvia Gulons-Fussell
- 15. Melissa "Shell" Drayton
- 16. Taikieshia Johnson
- 17. Janice Turner
- 18. Edward Mayo
- 19. Sophie Kostakis
- 20. Freddid J. Backton
- 21. Frances E. Barcellona
- 22. Jamiyah Anyae Harris