

Legislation Text

File #: 13-1055, Version: 1

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by Council Member Ras J. Baraka

1. Mrs. Doris Gray

Sponsored by Council Member Mildred C. Crump

2. Mrs. Ann Davis

Sponsored by Council Member Darrin S. Sharif

- 3. Nancy Jones Butler
- 4. Tyisha Wilson
- 5. Raheem Kamil Chaney
- 6. George Clark, Jr.
- 7. Jahid L. Devlin
- 8. Barbara Ann Foster
- 9. Larry D. Miller, Jr.
- 10. Carlton Whitaker
- 11. Maria "Amparo" Vazquez
- 12. Reed Patterson