

Legislation Text

File #: 13-2435, Version: 1

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by President Mildred C. Crump

- 1. Mrs. Mary Blanche Hooper
- 2. Mr. Samuel Miller, Director, Newark Museum

Sponsored by Council Member Darrin S. Sharif

- 3. Elsa Alvarado
- 4. Ida Mae Bell
- 5. Ruth V. Cook
- 6. Clifton "Cliffy" Durant
- 7. Barbara Gilfone
- 8. Lee Roy "Red" Hall
- 9. Louise Pichardo
- 10. John W. Taylor