

Legislation Text

File #: 14-0003, Version: 1

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by Council Member Ronald C. Rice

1. Mr. Donald Wayne Franklin

Sponsored by Council Member Darrin S. Sharif

- 2. Natalia Dominguez
- 3. Dr. Morris Diener
- 4. Mattie Davis
- 5. Albert Barker
- 6. Darryl Bradley
- 7. Tawa Afolabi
- 8. Mark T. McPherson
- 9. Steven Lawson
- 10. James Jones
- 11. Mary Blanche Hooper
- 12. Noemi Hernandez
- 13. Marian E. Harris
- 14. Eva Harris