

Legislation Text

File #: 14-0121, Version: 1

# EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

#### Sponsored by President Mildred C. Crump

- 1. Akbar Muhammad
- 2. Bishop James D. Churchwell, Sr.
- 3. At the passing of your son Akbar Muhammad to Imam Abdul Akbar Muhammad

## Sponsored by Council Member Ras J. Baraka

4. To the family of Akbar Muhammad, letter of sorrow and regret was sent (see attached)

#### Sponsored by Council Member Anibal Ramos, Jr.

5. Eden Lacewell

## Sponsored by Council Member Darrin S. Sharif

- 6. Robert Lopez
- 7. Helen L. Johnson-Dailey
- 8. Eric Johnson
- 9. Luis Florez
- 10. Mary C. Toman
- 11. Robert Lee Taylor
- 12. Anthony J. Stanley
- 13. Johnnie Mae Smith
- 14. Moses A. Simmons, Sr.
- 15. Nicanor Rodriguez
- 16. Carrie Pope
- 17. Eleanor Eley
- 18. Rodney F. Lyles
- 19. Roslyn E. Williams
- 20. Harold Edward Townsend
- 21. Argie Marshall