

City of Newark

City Hall 920 Broad Street Newark, New Jersey 07102

Legislation Text

File #: 16-0537, Version: 1

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by President Mildred C. Crump

- 1. First Lady Ruth Carolyn Cahoon
- 2. Ms. Augusta Hollis

Sponsored by Council Member John Sharpe James

- 3. Ms. Loretta Andrews
- 4. Mr. Samuel Littlejohn

Sponsored by Council Member Gayle Chaneyfield Jenkins

5 Mr. Samuel Collins, Jr.

Sponsored by Council Member Joseph A. McCallum, Jr.

6. Mrs. Corine Sloan Christopher

Sponsored by Council Member Eddie Osborne

7. Mr. Clarence Smith

Sponsored by Council Member Anibal Ramos, Jr.

8. Mr. Robert Thomas