

Legislation Text

File #: 17-1215, Version: 1

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by President Mildred C. Crump

1. Ms. Natasha Annegnette Thomas

Sponsored by Council Member John Sharpe James

- 2. Mrs. Eunice Aleathea Beasley
- 3. Ms. Katunge Mimy

Sponsored by Council Member Joseph A. McCallum, Jr.

4. Mr. John L. Roulhac, Jr.

Sponsored by Council Member Eddie Osborne

5. Mr. Jesse Jenkins