

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1234, Version: 1

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by President Mildred C. Crump

- 1. Mrs. Mary E. Parker-Collins
- 2. Mrs. Anna Coleman
- 3. Ms. Rebecca Bryant
- 4. Mr. Michael Solomon Leonardo Morris

Sponsored by Council Member John Sharpe James

- 5. Mr. Halim Quddus, Sr.
- 6. Mr. John C. Arnold, Sr.

Sponsored by Council Member Joseph A. McCallum, Jr.

7. Ms. Sarah Staley