

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1700, Version: 1

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by President Mildred C. Crump

1. Mrs. Josephine Howard Treadwell

Sponsored by Council Member John Sharpe James

- 2. Mr. Barry Gimelstob
- 3. Al-Mustafa Nasir Shabazz

Sponsored by Council Member Eddie Osborne

4. Dr. David Finney