

Legislation Text

File #: 18-1785, Version: 2

EXPRESSING PROFOUND SORROW AND REGRET

Sponsored by President Mildred C. Crump

- 1. Mrs. Alberta West
- 2. Mr. Sidney Jerome Floyd

Sponsored by Council Member John Sharpe James

- 3. Mrs. Lorraine Edmonds
- 4. Ms. Pauline Faison Mathis

Sponsored by Council Member Joseph A. McCallum, Jr.

5. Mr. Arnold Maurice Jackson, Jr.

Sponsored by Council Member Luis A. Quintana

6. Mr. Ralph A. DeVino