

City of Newark

City Hall 920 Broad Street Newark, New Jersey 07102

Legislation Text

File #: 09-1524, Version: 1

RECOGNIZING & COMMENDING

Sponsored by Council President Mildred C . Crump

- 1. Laura Simmons Gray
- 2. Pearl Beatty
- 3. Deacon Clayton Wade
- 4. Deaconess Mary Wade
- 5. Bishop Barbara C. Harris
- 6. Gary Walker
- 7. Deaconess Mattie Pone
- 8. Reverend John Kenneth White

Sponsored by Council Member Augusto Amador

9. Club Espana

Sponsored by Council Member Donald M. Payne, Jr.

10. The Governing Council of WSOU

Sponsored by Council Member Ronald C. Rice

- 11. Paul Visoskos, Chief, U.M.D.N.J., E.M.S.
- 12. Mrs. Mattie Gordon