Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Department
Meeting location:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2020><<
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Oct, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Aaron M. Wilson  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 wilsonaa@ci.newark.nj.us    
Allison Ladd  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 ladda@ci.newark.nj.us    
Amiri Baraka  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 Barakaa@ci.newark.nj.us    
Angela Foster  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 fostera@ci.newark.nj.us    
Anthony Ambrose  10/19/2020 6/30/2022 ambrosea@ci.newark.nj.us    
Avion Benjamin  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 BenjaminA@ci.newark.nj.us    
Bisola Taiwo  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 taiwob@ci.newark.nj.us    
Danielle Smith  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 smithd@ci.newark.nj.us    
Ernest Turner  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 turnere@ci.newark.nj.us    
Jessica Cavaco  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 cavacoj@ci.newark.nj.us    
Kareem Adeem  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 adeemk@ci.newark.nj.us    
Kathleen Marchetti  10/26/2020 6/30/2022 marchettik@ci.newark.nj.us    
Kenneth Louis  10/26/2020 6/30/2022 louisk@ci.newark.nj.us    
Kenyatta Stewart  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 stewartk@ci.newark.nj.us    
Khalif Thomas  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 ThomasKh@ci.newark.nj.us    
Luis A. Quintana  10/26/2020 6/30/2022 quintanal@ci.newark.nj.us    
Mark J. Wade  10/22/2020 wadem@ci.newark.nj.us    
Michael Greene  10/26/2020 6/30/2022 greenem@ci.newark.nj.us    
Mildred C. Crump  10/26/2020 6/30/2022 crumpm@ci.newark.nj.us    
Najja Davis  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 davisnaj@ci.newark.nj.us    
Patrick Council  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 councilp@ci.newark.nj.us    
Phillip Scott  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 scottp@ci.newark.nj.us    
Tiffany Stewart  10/22/2020 6/30/2022 stewartt@ci.newark.nj.us